leodis logo

Leeds City Council

Open archives compliant site

Supported by BIG Lottery Fund

Enrich UK Lottery Fund

Rothwell Councillors Visit Thornhill Power Station, Dewsbury

Rothwell Councillors Visit Thornhill Power Station, Dewsbury
22nd June 1938. Formal meal for Rothwell Councillors Visiting Thornhill Power Station. 1,Cllr. A. Roberts 2,Cllr. A.R. Cocayne 3,Mr. F. Butterick (Rent Collector) 4,Mr. F. Hartley (Architect) 5,Cllr. C.W. Wilson 6,Cllr. G.P. Hollings 7,Cllr. A. Newton 8,Cllr. R. Hartley(Chairman of the Council) 9,Mr. E.F. Moorhouse (Clerk of the Council) 10,Cllr. Mrs. I.E. Slater. 11,Cllr. H. Jackson 12,Cllr. E. Holroyd 13,Cllr. W. Hoult 14,Mr. T. Wilson (Sanitary Inspector) 15,Cllr. B. Armitage 16,Cllr. W.H. Phillips

User Comments:
Buy a copy of this photograph 2002221_84777469

Select the size, finish and quantity of the photograph you require.  If you require sepia toning please tick the appropriate box. Please note the size of the photographs will be as near as possible to that requested, however to avoid distorting the image sizes may not be exact. VAT will be added to the order at checkout.

Quantity: Sepia Toning (+50%)
Size Matt Gloss
10 x 8 inches £6.67 £6.67
12 x 9 inches £9.17 £9.17
16 x 12 inches £10.84 £10.84
Add to basket