leodis logo

Leeds City Council

Open archives compliant site

Supported by BIG Lottery Fund

Enrich UK Lottery Fund

Cricket team, Horsforth Grove Church

Cricket team, Horsforth Grove Church
1929 Horsforth Grove Methodist Church cricket team, winners of the Wharfedale laegue in 1929. Team were as follows: Back row, left to right G. Smythe, H. Jones, S. Langford, A. Walker, A. Jones, E. Clark, E. Wilkinson, W. Waterhouse. The front row, left to right were J. Allen, W. Walker, E. Walker, Sam Waterhouse, Stanley Long, B. Appleyard, C. Wilson.

User Comments:
Buy a copy of this photograph 200266_50112551

Select the size, finish and quantity of the photograph you require.  If you require sepia toning please tick the appropriate box. Please note the size of the photographs will be as near as possible to that requested, however to avoid distorting the image sizes may not be exact. VAT will be added to the order at checkout.

Please note there is no negative available for this image there is a one off fee of £3.40 to pay in addition to the usual print costs.
Quantity: Sepia Toning (+50%)
Size Matt Gloss
10 x 8 inches £6.67 £6.67
12 x 9 inches £9.17 £9.17
16 x 12 inches £10.84 £10.84
Add to basket